Events under 'Dee Snider Solo'
Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Lava Cantina The Colony

Wed, Feb 27th - The one and only Dee Snider is headed to Lava Cantina in The Colony!This is the rescheduled show, so if you had tickets to the last one and didn’t get a refund, they have been transferred here!Dee Snider is an American singer-songwriter, screenwriter, radio personality, and actor. Snider came to prominence in the early 1980s as lead singer of the heavy metal band Twisted Sister. He was ranked 83 in the Hit Parader's Top 100 Metal Vocalists of All Time.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

The 80s Cruise

Dee will be hosting The 80s Cruise
Saturday, March 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Barranco Arena

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Ópera de Arame

Dee will be performing
Thursday, March 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tom Brasil

Dee will be performing
Saturday, March 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

Club Chocolate

Dee will be performing
Sunday, March 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Teatro Vorterix

Dee will be performing
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Scrap Metal

Dee will be performing along with: Matt & Gunnar Nelson (Nelson) Mark Slaughter (Slaughter) Lita Ford
Friday, April 26, 2019
Every Day until April 27, 2019

Scrap Metal

Dee will be performing along with: Matt & Gunnar Nelson (Nelson) Mark Slaughter (Slaughter) Lita Ford
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Every Day until April 27, 2019

Aria Complex

Dee will be performing
Friday, May 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Metalfest Open Air

Dee will be performing along with: Amon Amarth Powerwolf Arch Enemy Hammerfall Cradle of Filth Stratovarious ...many more
Sunday, June 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Festival Motociclista Aguascalientes

Dee will be performing
Friday, June 14, 2019 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ROT Biker Rally

The Republic of Texas (ROT) Rally® announces its Saturday night headliner, Kings of Chaos for our 24th anniversary. Enjoy a mind-boggling array of some of the greatest in rock n roll, all on one stage. This year rock’s supergroup Kings of Chaos will deliver bringing together a superstar lineup to include two lead vocalist that need no introduction, Sebastian Bach of Skid Row and Dee Snider of Twisted sister. They will be joined by guitarist Gilby Clarke of Guns N’ Roses, bassist James LoMenzo of Black Label Society and Slash, and drummer Kenny Aronoff (for John Mellencamp, Willie Nelson and John Fogerty, just to name a few) who was voted in the top 100 drummers of all time by Rolling Stone Magazine. The show will be packed with massive hits like “18 and Life,” “Youth Gone Wild,” “We’re Not Gonna Take It,” “I Wanna Rock” and “Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door” performed by the actual artists. That puts KoC at the pinnacle of the greatest song list in Rock n Roll history. Don’t miss this.  Tickets are on sale now!
Saturday, June 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Liseberg

Dee will be performing
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Stadsfesten Skellefteå

Dee will be performing
Friday, June 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Helgeåfestivalen

Dee will be performing
Thursday, July 04, 2019 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rock the Castle

Dee will be performing
Saturday, July 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Rock Fest Barcelona

Dee will be performing
Sunday, July 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

Norway Rock

Dee will be performing
Saturday, July 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Leyendas Del Rock Festival

Dee will be performing
Friday, August 09, 2019
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar