Events under 'Dee Snider Solo'
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Kings of Chaos

Kings of Chaos LIVE doing our most kick ass tunes!

Vocals:
Sebastian Bach The Original Voice of Skid Row
Lou Gramm The Original Voice of Foreigner
Dee Snider of Twisted Sister

Guitars:
Warren DiMartini of Ratt
Gilby Clarke from Guns N' Roses
James Lomenzo from John Fogerty

Drums:
Kenny Aronoff from John Cougar

Friday, June 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Kings of Chaos

Sebastian Bach says:

What an honor to play with these unbelievable musicians! I have been a Foreigner fan since I was a little boy. Hot Blooded, Urgent, Double Vision, Jukebox Hero, the list goes on and on. To share the stage with Lou Gramm is something that I am really looking forward to! My buddy the great Dee Snider Is going to be on stage as well as Kenny Aranoff The drummer from Jack and Diane for God sakes! I really want to hear that epic drum fill live! Plus Warren Demartini from Ratt, we are going to Lay it Down, Round and Round, and I can't wait! My friend Gilby Clarke will also be on stage too alongside bass monster James LoMenzo I really cannot believe this insane lineup! Coming to Aurora right outside of Chicago in June 2019, going to be a great show!!!

Saturday, June 22, 2019 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
This event does not repeat

Liseberg

Dee will be performing

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Stadsfesten Skellefteå

Dee will be performing

Friday, June 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Helgeåfestivalen

Dee will be performing

Thursday, July 04, 2019 6:00 am - 7:00 am
This event does not repeat

Rock the Castle

Dee will be performing

Saturday, July 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Rock Fest Barcelona

Dee will be performing

Sunday, July 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

Norway Rock

Dee will be performing

Saturday, July 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Tórsfest

De will be performing at Tórsfest on the Faroe Islands

Saturday, July 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

Sturgis

Dee will be performing at the world famous Buffalo Chip with Disturbed

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
This event does not repeat

Leyendas Del Rock Festival

Dee will be performing

Friday, August 09, 2019
This event does not repeat

Bloodstock Open Air

Dee will be performing

Sunday, August 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

Golden Age Rock Festival

Dee will be performing

Sunday, August 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Riverside Aarburg

Dee will be performing

Saturday, August 31, 2019
This event does not repeat

Triple S Harley-Davidson

Dee will be performing at the Tripe S Harley-Davidson event
Monday, September 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hidalgo TX

Dee will be performing in Hidalgo TX. More info soon!
Friday, October 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hard Rock Hell

Dee will be performing

Thursday, November 07, 2019
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar