Flat View
March 2019
March 2019

Sat. 2 Mar, 2019

The 80s Cruise (All day)

Dee will be hosting The 80s Cruise

Sun. 3 Mar, 2019

I Wanna Talk (Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 11:59 pm - Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 12:59 am)

Wednesdays at 1.30PM on Gas Digital Network

Mon. 4 Mar, 2019

I Wanna Talk (Sun. 3 Mar, 2019 11:59 pm - Mon. 4 Mar, 2019 12:59 am)

Wednesdays at 1.30PM on Gas Digital Network

Sun. 10 Mar, 2019

Mon. 11 Mar, 2019

Sun. 17 Mar, 2019

Mon. 18 Mar, 2019

Tue. 19 Mar, 2019

Thu. 21 Mar, 2019

Ópera de Arame (All day)

Dee will be performing

Sat. 23 Mar, 2019

Tom Brasil (All day)

Dee will be performing

Sun. 24 Mar, 2019

Club Chocolate (All day)

Dee will be performing

Mon. 25 Mar, 2019

Tue. 26 Mar, 2019

Teatro Vorterix (All day)

Dee will be performing

Sun. 31 Mar, 2019

I Wanna Talk (Sun. 31 Mar, 2019 11:59 pm - Mon. 1 Apr, 2019 12:59 am)

Wednesdays at 1.30PM on Gas Digital Network

Search Calendar