• Facebook: facedeesnider
  • MySpace: deesnider
  • Twitter: deesnider
  • YouTube: DeeSniderDotCom
Weekly View
Sun. 20 Jul, 2014 - Sat. 26 Jul, 2014

Sunday, July 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

WPIX NY (Tue. 22 Jul, 2014 8:30 am - 9:00 am)

Dee and his son Shane will be appearing on WPIX in NY at 8.30am to promote Puppet Shakespeare.

Taking Stock (Tue. 22 Jul, 2014 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Dee and his sons Shane will be appearing on Taking Stock on the Bloomberg channel to promote Puppet Shakespeare.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 25, 2014

Fox & Friends Concert Series (Fri. 25 Jul, 2014 6:00 am - 9:00 am)

Twisted Sister will be playing the Fox and Friends All American Summer Concert Series.

Saturday, July 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

panax